Välj en sida

Three playmakers were selected in this year’s NHL Entry Draft — Emil Andrae, Zion Nybeck and Linus Öberg.

Emil Andrae was selected 54th overall by the Philadelphia Flyers.

Zion Nybeck was selected 115th overall by the Carolina Hurricanes.

Linus Öberg was selected 206th overall by the San Jose Sharks.

Congratulations! We look forward to what’s to come.